Prince Kuhio Plaza Hours

View our hours & location

Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.
Please contact tenants directly for their hours of operation.

Time icon
  • Fri, Dec 2:
    10am – 8pm
  • Sat, Dec 3:
    10am – 8pm
  • Sun, Dec 4:
    10am – 6pm
  • Mon, Dec 5:
    10am – 7pm
  • Tue, Dec 6:
    10am – 7pm
  • Wed, Dec 7:
    10am – 7pm
  • Thu, Dec 8:
    10am – 7pm

Special Hours

  • Fri, Dec 9
    (Holiday)
    10am – 9pm
  • Sat, Dec 10
    (Holiday)
    10am – 9pm
  • Sun, Dec 11
    (Holiday)
    11am – 7pm
111 East Puainako Street Hilo, HI 96720 +1-808-959-3555 Get Directions